0800 060 8698 info@glenigan.com

Request a Call

We encourage you to read our privacy and cookies policy.

We’d like to draw your attention to the Construction News Specialists Awards 2015 – the only national awards to celebrate the outstanding achievements of the very best specialist contractors in the UK.

Now in their 11th year, the awards continue to serve as a mark of excellence, giving companies the chance to prove to clients that they are the best in their field, win more work and gain industry recognition.

There are 18 categories to enter ensuring that whatever your specialism or size there is an appropriate avenue to showcase your achievements. This may be your work in a project of which you are particularly proud, a fantastic new health and safety initiative or simply a first class new business idea that sets you apart from your peers.

Construction News Specialists Awards 2015

Finalists will also have the opportunity to get in front of an impressive judging panel of major contractors, clients and industry leaders. See the full list of 2015 judges here.

In addition, all finalists will be showcased in Construction News magazine and online, providing valuable PR coverage and exposure to potential clients. Click here to download examples of past coverage. 

Could your company win a Construction News Specialists Award? The only way to find out is to submit an entry! Just be sure to enter by no later than Wednesday, 19 November 2014.

If you have any questions about the entry process, please don’t hesitate to contact George Thornton on 44 (0)20 7391 4530 or email him at george.thornton@emap.com 

Not a Glenigan Customer?

Request a free demo of Glenigan today so we can show the size of the opportunity for your business.